Vorstand

Der Vorstand des GSV Eintracht Baunatal Abteilung Radsport steht Euch bei Fragen gerne Zur Verfügung!

Markus Schotte
Sprecher
markus.schotte@freenet.de
Diana Mantschuk
stellvertrende Sprecherin
diana.mantschuk@googlemail.com
Elvira Viereck
Büro & Verwaltung
elvira-viereck@gmx.de
Christina Leise
Protokollführerin
Andrea Christmann
1. Kassiererin
info@vario-team.de
Sigrid Bartelmei
2. Kassiererin
s.bartelmei@t-online.de
Alena Bahrke
IT-Administratorin
alena.bahrke@googlemail.com
Berthold Viereck
Technik & Organisation
berthold-viereck@t-online.de
Bernd Lange
Technik & Organisation
k.b.lange@t-online.de
Jörg Morawek
Technik & Organisation
joerg.morawek@t-online.de
Sean Brooke-Edwards
1. Fachwart Radball
sean@ndt-be.de
Philipp Morth
2. Fachwart Radball
pille.morth@gmx.de
Carina Christmann
1. Fachwartin Kunstrad
carinachristmann@web.de
Tanja Bläsing-Mihr
2. Fachwartin Kunstrad
ta.blaesing@gmx.de
Sascha Viereck
Sport- & Jugendwart
sascha1011@web.de

Klaus Freiberg
1. Materialwart
Berthold Viereck
2. Materialwart
berthold.viereck@t-online.de
Timo Bartelmei
1. Festausschuss
t.bartelmei@t-online.de
Torben Christmann
2. Festausschuss
torbench@web.de
Sascha Viereck
3. Festausschuss
sascha1011@web.de
Alexander Lecke
4. Festausschuss
alex.lecke@onlinehome.de
Raphaela Baftiri
5. Festausschuss
Christian Riehm
Revisor 1. Jahr
Alexander Lecke
Revisor 2. Jahr
Hans Gück
Ehrenvorsitzender